How to cancel ourtime dating

how to cancel ourtime dating

How do I cancel my dating site membership?

You can cancel your dating site membership by following these easy steps. Move to the top right corner of the screen and click on the “settings” tab. Look for the “My Account” section in the settings tab in the list and click on it. Next, look for the “Account Status” button. Tap the link on the View account Status Link that appears on your screen

How do I cancel my OurTime account?

You can email the Ourtime customer service at customcare@contact.lexa.nl. By stating your email address and username, they can cancel your account. Keep in mind that this may take a while and that your email might go unread.

Is OurTime a dating website?

Ourtime is part of Lexa.nl and this means it works just as conveniently as cancelling Lexa. Ourtime lets you decide if you want to cut straight to the chase or want to take your time meeting new people. According to several websites that have compared dating websites, Ourtime has everything a good dating website needs.

What happens to my account when I cancel?

When you cancel, your account will remain active with full member benefits until your current subscription expires. Follow these steps to cancel your account at any time: Click your Settings in the upper-right corner. Click My Account from the drop-down menu. Locate Account Status, and then click the View Account Status link.

How to cancel a dating site subscription?

In case you are rolling with the subscription cancellation, your job is pretty straightforward. First, head to your dating site and log in. Select the account settings (or their equivalent) and choose the subscription or payments menu. Here you’ll find the corresponding options, and among them there will be one related to the renewal of payments.

How do I deactivate my dating website?

Let’s demonstrate it through three examples for three of the most popular dating websites: Open your browser, and log in to your Zoosk account Go to the Account Settings, then head to Account Status and hit Edit. Click “Deactivate”, and confirm it.

Why is it important to cancel your online dating account?

It’s important that you cancel your online dating account for a lot of reasons. One – if you’re paying for a membership you don’t want it to auto-renew and charge you again for a service you don’t need.

How do I cancel my paid dating affair account?

Cancel your paid Dating Affair account - When logged into your account go to “Your Account” page. Here you will find a telephone number that is unique to your profile. To cancel your paid account you must call this customer service number.

What happens after I Close my Microsoft account?

Find out what happens after you close your account. Closing a Microsoft account means you won’t be able to use it to sign in to the Microsoft products and services you’ve been using. It also deletes all the services associated with it, including your:

How do I cancel my Microsoft account subscription?

To cancel most Microsoft subscriptions: Sign in to Services & subscriptions on the Microsoft account website. For each paid subscription, go to the subscription you want to cancel and select Payment & billing which appears under the name of the subscription you want to cancel. Select Cancel and follow the remaining instructions.

What happens when I Close my Amazon account?

Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else; you wont be able to access your order history or print a proof of purchase or an invoice. This also affects related customer accounts, features, and services that are linked to your email address and password across any Amazon sites globally.

What does it mean to close my account permanently?

Closing your account permanently means you wont have access to the products and services associated with your closed account, including: Your customer profile including your reviews, discussion posts, returns and refunds for orders.

Related posts: